Välkommen att ringa, e-posta eller faxa Din förfrågan till oss

Grad-in AB

Honungsgatan 4B
432 48 Varberg

Växel tider

Mån-Tors 07:00-16:00
Fre 07:00-15:00
Raster: Frukost 09:00-09:30
Lunch 12:00-12:30

Telefon

Växel: +46 340-64 68 20
Lager: +46 340-64 68 23
Fax: +46 340-64 68 29

Carl-Tore Bengtsson

VD
Mobil: +46 70-593 81 85
Mail:
carl-tore.bengtsson@grad-in.se

Patrik Johansson

Försäljningschef
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 27
Mail:
patrik.johansson@grad-in.se

Martin Smedmalm

Teknisk support, produktchef, order/support
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 28
Mail:
martin.smedmalm@grad-in.se

Magnus Lindgren

Fältsäljare Väst & Norge
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 24
Mail:
magnus.lindgren@grad-in.se

Bengan Carlsson

Innesäljare
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 25
Mail:
bengan.carlsson@grad-in.se

Ola Melby

Innesäljare
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 26
Mail:
ola.melby@grad-in.se

Carina Grimhag

Innesäljare Fogband
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 21
Mail:
carina.grimhag@grad-in.se

Stefan Lennartsson

Lager, Arbetande förman
Telefon: +46 340-64 68 23
Mail:
stefan.lennartsson@grad-in.se

Stefan Gustafsson

Chaufför
Mobil: +46 70-206 05 40

Linnea Bengtsson

Inköp, Marknad, HR
Mobil: +46 70-367 12 81
Mail:
linnea.bengtsson@grad-in.se

Ulrika Svensson

Ekonomi
Mobil: +46 73-421 43 71
Mail:
ulrika.svensson@grad-in.se
faktura@grad-in.se